Staff Directory


Faculty/Institute/Centre/Division :
Department/Unit :
Name :
Areas of Expertise (Academic staff only) :
 


Name By Alphabetical Order : All H K L M N S V Y 

Lim Guat Yen
Ms Lim Guat Yen
Director (Centre for Corporate & Community Development)
Assistant General Manager
Centre for Corporate and Community Development

03-90860288 ext: 200
limgy@utar.edu.my
Mohd Faizul Bin Ahmad
Encik Mohd Faizul Bin Ahmad
Head (Corporate & Community Training)
Manager
Centre for Corporate and Community Development

05-4688888 ext: 2550
faizula@utar.edu.my
Norshezar Siru Binti Abdul Johar Siru
Puan Norshezar Siru Binti Abdul Johar Siru
Head (Corporate & Community Events)
Senior Assistant Manager
Centre for Corporate and Community Development

03-90860288 ext: 810
norshezar@utar.edu.my
Hemalatha a/p Naranasamy
Ms Hemalatha a/p Naranasamy
Assistant Manager
Centre for Corporate and Community Development

03-90860288 ext: 808
hemalatha@utar.edu.my
Kaarthic A/L Muthukutty Chozhan
Mr Kaarthic A/L Muthukutty Chozhan
Assistant Manager
Centre for Corporate and Community Development

03-90860288 ext: 809
kaarthic@utar.edu.my
Loo Yi Huan
Ms Loo Yi Huan
Assistant Manager
Centre for Corporate and Community Development

ext: 2568
looyh@utar.edu.my
Mohd Izad Ismat Bin Mohd Said
Encik Mohd Izad Ismat Bin Mohd Said
Administrative Assistant III
Centre for Corporate and Community Development

05-4688888 ext: 2568
izads@utar.edu.my
Sakunthala A/P Kalingan
Ms Sakunthala A/P Kalingan
Assistant Manager
Centre for Corporate and Community Development

03-90860288 ext: 809
sakunthala@utar.edu.my
Vooi Wen Kei
Ms Vooi Wen Kei
Assistant Manager
Centre for Corporate and Community Development

03-90860288 ext: 808
vooiwk@utar.edu.my
Yeoh Tyng Tyng
Ms Yeoh Tyng Tyng
Administrative Assistant II
Centre for Corporate and Community Development

03-90860288 ext: 805
yeohtt@utar.edu.my
Page 1 |

      indicates staff with Administrative Position


© 2019 UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN DU012(A).
Wholly owned by UTAR Education Foundation Co. No. 578227-M        LEGAL STATEMENT   TERM OF USAGE   PRIVACY NOTICE