Staff Directory


Faculty/Institute/Centre/Division :
Department/Unit :
Name :
Areas of Expertise (Academic staff only) :
 


Name By Alphabetical Order : All A B C E H J K L M N P R W 

Lim Jee Hock
Ir Dr Lim Jee Hock
Director (Centre for Extension Education)
Assistant Professor
Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science

03-90860288 ext: 202
limjh@utar.edu.my
Joleena Chong Bt Mohamad Chong
Ms Joleena Chong Bt Mohamad Chong
Head (Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit)
Manager
Centre for Extension Education
Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit
03-90860288 ext: 336
joleena@utar.edu.my
Mohanambikay A/P Pandian
Ms Mohanambikay A/P Pandian
Head (English Unit)
Senior Instructor
Centre for Extension Education
English Unit
05-4688888 ext: 2529
mohanam@utar.edu.my
Aaron a/l Victor Dass
Mr Aaron a/l Victor Dass
Instructor
Centre for Extension Education
English Unit
03-90860288 ext: 806
aaronvd@utar.edu.my
Beh Heng Jian
Mr Beh Heng Jian
Instructor
Centre for Extension Education
English Unit
05-4688888 ext: 2529
behhj@utar.edu.my
Bragathiswary a/p Vathemurthy
Ms Bragathiswary a/p Vathemurthy
Instructor
Centre for Extension Education
English Unit
05-4688888 ext: 2529
bragathiswary@utar.edu.my
Choong Pik Sin
Ms Choong Pik Sin
Assistant Manager
Centre for Extension Education
Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit
05-4688888 ext: 2236
choongps@utar.edu.my
Elene Cheong Yong Yong
Ms Elene Cheong Yong Yong
Instructor
Centre for Extension Education
English Unit
05-4688888 ext: 2529
cheongyy@utar.edu.my
Ho Mei Kei
Ms Ho Mei Kei
Assistant Manager
Centre for Extension Education
Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit
05-4688888 ext: 2236
homk@utar.edu.my
K Kalai Mathi A/P Kernagaran
Ms K Kalai Mathi A/P Kernagaran
Instructor
Centre for Extension Education
English Unit
03-90860288 ext: 332
kkalai@utar.edu.my
Madeline Kelly Anak Sug
Ms Madeline Kelly Anak Sug
Assistant Manager
Centre for Extension Education
Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit
03-90860288 ext: 334
madeline@utar.edu.my
Muhamad Syafiq Bin Kamarolzaman
Encik Muhamad Syafiq Bin Kamarolzaman
Administrative Assistant II
Centre for Extension Education
Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit
03-90860288 ext: 363
syafiqk@utar.edu.my
Najihah binti Pazaer
Cik Najihah binti Pazaer
Instructor
Centre for Extension Education
English Unit
05-4688888 ext: 2529
najihahp@utar.edu.my
Ng Ik Ching
Ms Ng Ik Ching
Senior Assistant Manager
Centre for Extension Education
Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit
03-90860288 ext: 364
ngic@utar.edu.my
Nor Shahira Binti Azizan
Cik Nor Shahira Binti Azizan
Administrative Assistant II
Centre for Extension Education
Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit
05-4688888 ext: 2529
norshahira@utar.edu.my
Potchselvi a/p Narasimmalu
Ms Potchselvi a/p Narasimmalu
Senior Office Assistant I
Centre for Extension Education
Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit
05-4688888 ext: 2236
potchselvi@utar.edu.my
Raiza Azni Binti Suhainih
Cik Raiza Azni Binti Suhainih
Senior Instructor
Centre for Extension Education
English Unit
03-90860288 ext: 366
raiza@utar.edu.my
Rodhiah Binti Sohor
Puan Rodhiah Binti Sohor
Administrative Assistant II
Centre for Extension Education
Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit
03-90860288 ext: 807
rodhiah@utar.edu.my
Wong Choo Peng
Mr Wong Choo Peng
Assistant Manager
Centre for Extension Education
Business Development and Administration & Operation Unit
03-90860288 ext: 335
cpwong@utar.edu.my
Page 1 |

      indicates staff with Administrative Position


© 2019 UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN DU012(A).
Wholly owned by UTAR Education Foundation Co. No. 578227-M        LEGAL STATEMENT   TERM OF USAGE   PRIVACY NOTICE