Staff Directory


Faculty/Institute/Centre/Division :
Department/Unit :
Name :
Areas of Expertise (Academic staff only) :
 


Name By Alphabetical Order : All A C G H K L M N P R V Y 

Lau Siew Yung
Ms Lau Siew Yung
Director
Senior Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-SL
03-90860288 ext: 205
lausy@utar.edu.my
Yeoh Meng Chin
Ms Yeoh Meng Chin
Deputy Director
Senior Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR
05-4688888 ext: 2276
yeohmc@utar.edu.my
Aizat Hakim Bin Amali Munif
Encik Aizat Hakim Bin Amali Munif
Office Assistant
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-SL
03-90860288 ext: 813
aizath@utar.edu.my
Chia Zeng Hui
Mr Chia Zeng Hui
Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-SL
03-90860288 ext: 816
chiazh@utar.edu.my
Goh Lee Ling
Ms Goh Lee Ling
Senior Assistant Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-SL
03-90860288 ext: 206
gohll@utar.edu.my
Hajar Nurnaim Binti Rashid
Cik Hajar Nurnaim Binti Rashid
Administrative Assistant II
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR
05-4688888 ext: 2275
nurnaim@utar.edu.my
Khor Desmond
Mr Khor Desmond
Assistant Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR
05-4688888 ext: 2277
desmondkhor@utar.edu.my
Kwon Kean Foon
Mr Kwon Kean Foon
Assistant Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR
05-4688888 ext: 2275
kwonkf@utar.edu.my
Latifatul Zayani Binti Ibrahim
Puan Latifatul Zayani Binti Ibrahim
Assistant Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR
05-4688888 ext: 2275
latifatul@utar.edu.my
Lee Shin Yee
Ms Lee Shin Yee
Assistant Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR
05-4688888 ext: 2275
leeshiny@utar.edu.my
Lew Wai Kin
Mr Lew Wai Kin
Administrative Assistant II
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR
05-4688888 ext: 2278
lewwk@utar.edu.my
Luqman Bin Hashim
Encik Luqman Bin Hashim
Assistant Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-SL
03-90860288 ext: 814
luqmanh@utar.edu.my
Lye Shin Yee
Ms Lye Shin Yee
Assistant Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR

lyesy@utar.edu.my
Mohamad Fadli Bin Shaffai @ Shafiei
Encik Mohamad Fadli Bin Shaffai @ Shafiei
Assistant Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-SL
03-90860288 ext: 815
fadlis@utar.edu.my
Muhammad Hafeez Bin Lokemanulhakim
Encik Muhammad Hafeez Bin Lokemanulhakim
Administrative Assistant II
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-SL
03-90860288 ext: 813
hafeez@utar.edu.my
Muhammad Rezza Bin Che Ahmad
Encik Muhammad Rezza Bin Che Ahmad
Office Assistant
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR
05-4688888 ext: 2278
rezza@utar.edu.my
Norzahidatulhikmah Binti Sulaimi
Puan Norzahidatulhikmah Binti Sulaimi
Assistant Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-SL
03-90860288 ext: 815
norzahida@utar.edu.my
Nurul Naziela Binti Tabri
Puan Nurul Naziela Binti Tabri
Administrative Assistant II
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-SL
03-90860288 ext: 814
naziela@utar.edu.my
Peter Chan Seng Yip
Mr Peter Chan Seng Yip
Office Assistant
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR
05-4688888 ext: 2278
sychan@utar.edu.my
Ranjini a/p Murugiah
Ms Ranjini a/p Murugiah
Office Assistant
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-KPR
05-4688888 ext: 2277
ranjini@utar.edu.my
Vui Jinn Yeong
Mr Vui Jinn Yeong
Assistant Manager
Division of Examination and Awards
DEAS-SL
03-90860288 ext: 816
vuijy@utar.edu.my
Page 1 |

      indicates staff with Administrative Position


© 2021 UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN DU012(A).
Wholly owned by UTAR Education Foundation (200201010564(578227-M))        LEGAL STATEMENT   TERM OF USAGE   PRIVACY NOTICE