Staff Directory


Faculty/Institute/Centre/Division :
Department/Unit :
Name :
Areas of Expertise (Academic staff only) :
 


Name By Alphabetical Order : All A H J K L N R S T U W Z 

Mohd Asraf Bin Ishak
Encik Mohd Asraf Bin Ishak
Senior Computer Laboratory Administrator I
Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science
Department of Laboratory Management and Safety Administration
03-90860288 ext: 796
asrafl@utar.edu.my
Mohd Azhar Bin Mohamad Saleh
Encik Mohd Azhar Bin Mohamad Saleh
Senior Laboratory Assistant II
Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science
Department of Laboratory Management and Safety Administration
03-90860288
azharms@utar.edu.my
Mohd Hafizul Bin Rameli
Encik Mohd Hafizul Bin Rameli
Senior Computer Laboratory Administrator I
Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science
Department of Laboratory Management and Safety Administration
03-90860288 ext: 796
hafizul@utar.edu.my
Mohd Hanis Bin Nazli
Encik Mohd Hanis Bin Nazli
Senior Laboratory Assistant I
Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science
Department of Laboratory Management and Safety Administration
03-90860288
hanisn@utar.edu.my
Mohd Rosnan Bin Ismail
Encik Mohd Rosnan Bin Ismail
Laboratory Assistant III
Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science
Department of Laboratory Management and Safety Administration
03-90860288
rosnan@utar.edu.my
Muhamad Hanis Bin Sharuddin
Encik Muhamad Hanis Bin Sharuddin
Computer Laboratory Administrator II
Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science
Department of Laboratory Management and Safety Administration
03-90860288 ext: 159
hanis@utar.edu.my
Muhammad Izhar Bin Mohamad Pauzi
Encik Muhammad Izhar Bin Mohamad Pauzi
Senior Assistant Laboratory Manager
Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science
Department of Laboratory Management and Safety Administration
03-90860288
izhar@utar.edu.my
Page 1 |

      indicates staff with Administrative Position


© 2021 UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN DU012(A).
Wholly owned by UTAR Education Foundation (200201010564(578227-M))        LEGAL STATEMENT   TERM OF USAGE   PRIVACY NOTICE