Staff Directory


Faculty/Institute/Centre/Division :
Department/Unit :
Name :
Areas of Expertise (Academic staff only) :
 


Name By Alphabetical Order : All A C F H L R S T W Y 

Nafizal Bin Mohd Noor
Encik Nafizal Bin Mohd Noor
Assistant Manager, Multimedia Development
Software Development & Multimedia Services Centre
Multimedia Development Unit
03-90860288 ext: 142
nafizal@utar.edu.my
Nor Sahfizan Binti Shahrol Kamal
Cik Nor Sahfizan Binti Shahrol Kamal
Assistant Manager, Software Development
Software Development & Multimedia Services Centre
Software Development Unit
03-90860288 ext: 144
sahfizan@utar.edu.my
Nur Akma Binti Mohd Yusof
Puan Nur Akma Binti Mohd Yusof
Assistant Manager, System Engineering
Software Development & Multimedia Services Centre
Software Development Unit
03-90860288 ext: 145
akma@utar.edu.my
Nur Amirah Binti Azmi
Puan Nur Amirah Binti Azmi
Assistant Manager, Software Development
Software Development & Multimedia Services Centre
Software Development Unit
03-90860288 ext: 150
amiraha@utar.edu.my
Nur Amirah Binti Mohamad Nor
Puan Nur Amirah Binti Mohamad Nor
Senior Assistant Manager, Multimedia Development
Software Development & Multimedia Services Centre
Multimedia Development Unit
03-90860288 ext: 141
amirah@utar.edu.my
Nurafiqah Ramly Maulad Ramli
Cik Nurafiqah Ramly Maulad Ramli
Assistant Manager, Multimedia Development
Software Development & Multimedia Services Centre
Multimedia Development Unit
03-90860288 ext: 144
nurafiqah@utar.edu.my
Nurul Amirah Binti Mashudi
Puan Nurul Amirah Binti Mashudi
Assistant Manager, Multimedia Development
Software Development & Multimedia Services Centre
Multimedia Development Unit
03-90860288 ext: 142
amirahm@utar.edu.my
Page 1 |

      indicates staff with Administrative Position


© 2019 UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN DU012(A).
Wholly owned by UTAR Education Foundation Co. No. 578227-M        LEGAL STATEMENT   TERM OF USAGE   PRIVACY NOTICE