Staff Directory


Faculty/Institute/Centre/Division :
Department/Unit :
Name :
Areas of Expertise (Academic staff only) :
 


Name By Alphabetical Order : All A B C F G L M N P S T V W Z 

Lim Yang Mooi
Prof Ts Dr Lim Yang Mooi

Director (Institute of Postgraduate Studies and Research)
Professor

M. Kandiah Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences


03-90860288 ext: 850
ymlim@utar.edu.my
Bernard Saw Lip Huat
Ir Ts Dr Bernard Saw Lip Huat

Deputy Director (Institute of Postgraduate Studies and Research (Sungai Long Campus))
Associate Professor

Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science


03-90860288 ext: 328
sawlh@utar.edu.my
Choong Yuen Onn
Dr Choong Yuen Onn

Deputy Director (Institute of Postgraduate Studies and Research (Kampar Campus))
Associate Professor

Faculty of Business and Finance


05-4688888 ext: 4571
choongyo@utar.edu.my
Sumathi a/p Sethupathi
Prof. Dr Sumathi a/p Sethupathi

Deputy Director (Institute of Postgraduate Studies and Research (Kampar Campus))
Professor

Faculty of Engineering and Green Technology


05-4688888 ext: 4463
sumathi@utar.edu.my
Ahmad Ar-Razi Bin Zainal Bahrin
Encik Ahmad Ar-Razi Bin Zainal Bahrin

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Research Development Unit

03-90860288 ext: 849
arrazi@utar.edu.my
Azahian Binti Abdul Kadir
Cik Azahian Binti Abdul Kadir

Senior Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Research Development Unit

03-90860288 ext: 846
azahian@utar.edu.my
Banu
Ms Banu

Senior Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Research Development Unit

03-90860288 ext: 848
banu@utar.edu.my
Chen Set Fong
Ms Chen Set Fong

Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Research Development Unit

03-90860288 ext: 852
chensf@utar.edu.my
Farhah Durar Binti Mahadi
Puan Farhah Durar Binti Mahadi

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Research Development Unit

03-90860288 ext: 847
farhahd@utar.edu.my
Grace Lee Siew Wai
Ms Grace Lee Siew Wai

Senior Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Postgraduate Studies Unit

03-90860288 ext: 845
gracelee@utar.edu.my
Lim Hui Ling
Ms Lim Hui Ling

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Postgraduate Studies Unit

05-4688888 ext: 2229
hllim@utar.edu.my
Mohamad Faris Bin Zulkefli
Encik Mohamad Faris Bin Zulkefli

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Research Development Unit

03-90860288 ext: 846
farisz@utar.edu.my
Mohd Faizal Bin Abu Bakar
Encik Mohd Faizal Bin Abu Bakar

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Postgraduate Studies Unit


faizalab@utar.edu.my
Noor Shahida Binti Mohammad Naim
Puan Noor Shahida Binti Mohammad Naim

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Research Development Unit

03-90860288 ext: 847
shahida@utar.edu.my
Nor Azlan Bin Hasan
Encik Nor Azlan Bin Hasan

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Postgraduate Studies Unit

03-90860288 ext: 845
azlan@utar.edu.my
Prathiphaa Nair A/P Bhaskaran
Ms Prathiphaa Nair A/P Bhaskaran

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Research Development Unit

05-4688888 ext: 2552
prathiphaa@utar.edu.my
Tan Lee Teng
Ms Tan Lee Teng

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Postgraduate Studies Unit

03-90860288 ext: 843
lttan@utar.edu.my
Vani a/p Ramu
Ms Vani a/p Ramu

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Postgraduate Studies Unit

05-4688888 ext: 2229
vani@utar.edu.my
Wong Choy Har
Ms Wong Choy Har

Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Research Development Unit

05-4688888 ext: 2552
wongch@utar.edu.my
Zahrah Binti M.Razak
Puan Zahrah Binti M.Razak

Senior Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Research Development Unit

03-90860288 ext: 848
zahrah@utar.edu.my
Zuraini Binti Mohmad Shari
Puan Zuraini Binti Mohmad Shari

Senior Assistant Manager

Institute of Postgraduate Studies & Research
Postgraduate Studies Unit

03-90860288 ext: 843
zuraini@utar.edu.my
Page 1 |

      indicates staff with Administrative Position


© 2024 UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN DU012(A).
Wholly owned by UTAR Education Foundation (200201010564(578227-M))        LEGAL STATEMENT   TERM OF USAGE   PRIVACY NOTICE