Home | Overview | Programmes | Research | Facilities and Services | News and Events | Scholarships/Loans | Staff Directory 
  Industrial Training

 

Industrial Training Committee 2019

Chairperson:  

Dr Sit Nam Weng 

Deputy Dean (Student Development and Industrial Training)  sitnw@utar.edu.my

Members:
Department Coordinator Committee
Agricultural and Food Science

Puan Azida Illyani

(Agricultural Science)

azida@utar.edu.my

Dr Ee Kah Yaw

(Food Science)

eeky@utar.edu.my

-
Biological Science

Dr Goh Wei Lim 

(Biotechnology)

wlgoh@utar.edu.my

 

Dr Wong Hann Ling 

(Microbiology)

hlwong@utar.edu.my

Dr Shit Chong Seng
scseng@utar.edu.my

 

Mr Kam Yew Chee
kamyc@utar.edu.my

Allied Health Sciences

Dr Annaletchumy Loganathan 

(Biomedical Science)

annal@utar.edu.my

 

Encik Muhammad Zulhusni Bin Suhaimi

(Dietetics)

zulhusni@utar.edu.my

Dr Michelle Ng Yeen Tan
ngyt@utar.edu.my

Ms Sangeetha a/p Arullappan
sangeetha@utar.edu.my

Ms Saw Seow Hoon
sawsh@utar.edu.my
Chemical Science

Dr Chai Tsun Thai

(Biochemistry)

chaitt@utar.edu.my

Dr Ooi Mei Lee 

(Chemistry)

ooiml@utar.edu.my

Dr Anto Cordelia
antoc@utar.edu.my

Dr Chang Ying Ping
changyp@utar.edu.my

Dr Lim Boon Hoe
bhlim@utar.edu.my
Physical and Mathematical Science

Mr Looi Sing Yan

(Statistical Computing and Operations Research)

looisy@utar.edu.my

Mr D Karunanithy

(Logistics & International Shipping)

karunanithy@utar.edu.my

Dr Lim Huai Tein
limhuait@utar.edu.my

    


   

List of Companies (FSc) March 2019 updated.pdf

 

Group Personal Accident Policy 2019 (Posted on 13/3/2019)

 

Appendix 5a Agricultural Science PLO Survey V2.pdf

 

Appendix 5b Biomedical Science PLO Survey V2.pdf

 

Appendix 5c Biotechnology PLO Survey V2.pdf

 

Appendix 5d Chemistry PLO Survey V2.pdf

 

Appendix 5e Logistics & International Shipping PLO Survey V2.pdf

 

Appendix 5f Biochemistry PLO Survey V2.pdf

 

Appendix 5g Food Science PLO Survey V2.pdf

 

Appendix 5h Microbiology PLO Survey V2.pdf

 

Appendix 5i Statistical Computing & Operations Research PLO Survey V2.pdf

 

IT visitation report (staff)

 

IT visitation report (student)

 

Appendix 1 IT Indemnity Letter UTAR-FSc (student)

 

Appendix 2 IT Indemnity Letter UTAR-FSc (parents guardian)

 

Appendix 3 Important Contact Particulars (UTAR-FSc)

 

Appendix 4 Company Appraisal on Student (UTAR-FSc)

 

UTAR Industrial Training Manual Version 4.0 (Sept 2012)

 

MOHE Dasar Latihan Industri

 

Last updated: 14 Aug 2019 by FS © 2003 - 2022 Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman Email: info@utar.edu.my
Legal Statement | Terms of Usage