Staff Directory


Faculty/Institute/Centre/Division :
Department/Unit :
Name :
Areas of Expertise (Academic staff only) :
 


Name By Alphabetical Order : All A C F H I K L M N P R S T W Y 

Marchie Lim Pin Sim
Ms Marchie Lim Pin Sim
Director
Senior General Manager
Division of Human Resource

05-468 8888  ext: 2231
03-90860288 ext: 389
limps@utar.edu.my
We Chin Yong
Mr We Chin Yong
Deputy Director
Manager
Division of Human Resource
Employee Relations Unit
03-90860288 ext: 123
wecy@utar.edu.my
H'ng May Eng
Ms H'ng May Eng
Head (Division of Human Resource (Kampar Campus))
Manager
Division of Human Resource
DHR - Kampar Campus
05-4688888 ext: 2231
hngme@utar.edu.my
Afidah binti Abdullah
Puan Afidah binti Abdullah
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Compensation and Benefits Unit
03-90860288 ext: 878
afidah@utar.edu.my
Ahmad Azwan Bin Abdullah
Encik Ahmad Azwan Bin Abdullah
Administrative Assistant I
Division of Human Resource
Talent Management Unit
03-90860288 ext: 132
azwana@utar.edu.my
Chang Dixon
Mr Chang Dixon
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Talent Management Unit

changdixon@utar.edu.my
Chong Mei Fong
Ms Chong Mei Fong
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Talent Management Unit
03-90860288 ext: 122
chongmf@utar.edu.my
Fatimah Az-Zahrah Binti Abdul Rashid
Puan Fatimah Az-Zahrah Binti Abdul Rashid
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Compensation and Benefits Unit
03-90860288 ext: 877
azzahrah@utar.edu.my
Ho Swee Phang
Mr Ho Swee Phang
Administrative Assistant II
Division of Human Resource
DHR - Kampar Campus
05-4688888 ext: 2510
hosp@utar.edu.my
Inthrani a/p Gunalan
Ms Inthrani a/p Gunalan
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Talent Management Unit
03-90860288 ext: 131
inthrani@utar.edu.my
Khoo Suat Hoong
Ms Khoo Suat Hoong
Manager
Division of Human Resource
Training and Development Unit
03-90860288 ext: 125
khoosh@utar.edu.my
Lam Foong Yee
Ms Lam Foong Yee
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
DHR - Kampar Campus
05-4688888 ext: 2500
lamfy@utar.edu.my
Lee Siew Cheng
Ms Lee Siew Cheng
Administrative Assistant III
Division of Human Resource
DHR - Kampar Campus
05-4688888 ext: 2530
lscheng@utar.edu.my
Lew Chai Teng
Ms Lew Chai Teng
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
DHR - Kampar Campus
05-4688888 ext: 2500
lewct@utar.edu.my
Liew Jin Mei
Ms Liew Jin Mei
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Compensation and Benefits Unit
03-90860288 ext: 128
liewjm@utar.edu.my
Lim Siew Chin
Ms Lim Siew Chin
Senior Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
DHR - Kampar Campus
05-4688888 ext: 2530
limsc@utar.edu.my
Lutpiyah Binti Yusof
Ms Lutpiyah Binti Yusof
Administrative Assistant II
Division of Human Resource
Talent Management Unit
03-90860288 ext: 132
lutpiyah@utar.edu.my
Mohamad Azeri bin Muhamad Anwar
Encik Mohamad Azeri bin Muhamad Anwar
Manager
Division of Human Resource
Talent Management Unit
03-90860288 ext: 127
azerima@utar.edu.my
Muhammad Syazwan Bin Safarudin
Encik Muhammad Syazwan Bin Safarudin
Senior Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Talent Management Unit
03-90860288 ext: 131
syazwans@utar.edu.my
Najiha Binti Mohd Anuar
Cik Najiha Binti Mohd Anuar
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Employee Relations Unit
03-90860288 ext: 123
najihaa@utar.edu.my
Nor Hidayana Binti Abu Khalipah
Cik Nor Hidayana Binti Abu Khalipah
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
DHR - Kampar Campus
05-4688888 ext: 2232
hidayana@utar.edu.my
Normi binti Mohamad
Cik Normi binti Mohamad
Senior Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Compensation and Benefits Unit
03-90860288 ext: 129
normi@utar.edu.my
Nurul Ain Binti Rahim
Puan Nurul Ain Binti Rahim
Administrative Assistant II
Division of Human Resource
DHR - Kampar Campus
05-4688888 ext: 2232
nurulainr@utar.edu.my
Nurul Hannan Binti Wahid
Puan Nurul Hannan Binti Wahid
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Training and Development Unit

hannan@utar.edu.my
Phan Kim Foong
Ms Phan Kim Foong
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
DHR - Kampar Campus
05-4688888 ext: 2230
phankf@utar.edu.my
Poon Jia Sying
Ms Poon Jia Sying
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Talent Management Unit
03-90860288 ext: 127
poonjs@utar.edu.my
Ragenee a/p Baatinathan
Ms Ragenee a/p Baatinathan
Senior Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Compensation and Benefits Unit
03-90860288 ext: 879
ragenee@utar.edu.my
Rohaiza Binti Osman
Cik Rohaiza Binti Osman
Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Training and Development Unit
03-90860288 ext: 128
rohaiza@utar.edu.my
Roshazuwani Binti Mohamad Shaifu'l Bahri
Cik Roshazuwani Binti Mohamad Shaifu'l Bahri
Administrative Assistant II
Division of Human Resource
Talent Management Unit
03-90860288 ext: 121
roshazuwani@utar.edu.my
Saraswathy a/p Murugiah
Ms Saraswathy a/p Murugiah
Senior Assistant Manager
Division of Human Resource
Compensation and Benefits Unit
03-90860288 ext: 120
saraswathy@utar.edu.my
Page 1 | 2 |

      indicates staff with Administrative Position


© 2021 UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN DU012(A).
Wholly owned by UTAR Education Foundation (200201010564(578227-M))        LEGAL STATEMENT   TERM OF USAGE   PRIVACY NOTICE