Staff Directory


Faculty/Institute/Centre/Division :
Department/Unit :
Name :
Areas of Expertise (Academic staff only) :
 


Name By Alphabetical Order : All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N P R S T V W Y Z 

David Tneh Cheng Eng
Dr David Tneh Cheng Eng
Dean
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Modern Languages
03-90860288 ext: 232
tnehce@utar.edu.my
Lee Lih Su
Ms Lee Lih Su
Deputy Dean (Student Development and Industrial Training)
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Multimedia Design & Animation
03-90860288 ext: 233
leels@utar.edu.my
Loo Hong Chuang
Dr Loo Hong Chuang
Deputy Dean (R&D and Postgraduate Programmes)
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Media
03-90860288 ext: 234
loohc@utar.edu.my
Thinavan a/l Periyayya
Mr Thinavan a/l Periyayya
Deputy Dean (Academic Development & Undergraduate Programmes)
Associate Professor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Media
03-90860288 ext: 235
thinavan@utar.edu.my
Anthony Gandolfo Miranti Jr
Mr Anthony Gandolfo Miranti Jr
Head of Department (Department of Media)
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Media
03-90860288
gandolfo@utar.edu.my
Cynthia Lau Pui-Shan
Ms Cynthia Lau Pui-Shan
Head of Department (Department of Mass Communication)
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Mass Communication
03-90860288
laups@utar.edu.my
Ira Meilita Binti Ibrahim
Cik Ira Meilita Binti Ibrahim
Head of Department (Department of General Studies)
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of General Studies
03-90860288
meilita@utar.edu.my
Jamela Begam Binti Oli Muhamad
Cik Jamela Begam Binti Oli Muhamad
Head of Department (Department of Early Childhood Studies)
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Early Childhood Studies
03-90860288
jamela@utar.edu.my
Maxwell Sim Yik Seng
Mr Maxwell Sim Yik Seng
Head of Department (Department of Modern Languages)
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Modern Languages
03-90860288
simys@utar.edu.my
Tan Han Keong
Mr Tan Han Keong
Head of Department (Department of Game Studies)
Specialist II
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Game Studies
03-90860288
thkeong@utar.edu.my
Wan Irma Sabrina binti Idris
Puan Wan Irma Sabrina binti Idris
Head of Department (Department of Multimedia Design and Animation)
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Multimedia Design & Animation
03-90860288
sabrina@utar.edu.my
Wang Chain Khiang
Mr Wang Chain Khiang
Head of Department (Department of Laboratory Management and Safety Administration)
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Multimedia Design & Animation
03-90860288
ckwang@utar.edu.my
Beh Chun Chee
Mr Beh Chun Chee
Head of Programme (Master of Communication)
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Media
03-90860288
behcc@utar.edu.my
Priscilla a/p Moses
Dr Priscilla a/p Moses
Head of Programme (PhD Programme)
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of General Studies
03-90860288
priscilla@utar.edu.my
Abdul Malik Bin Ahmad
Encik Abdul Malik Bin Ahmad
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Game Studies
03-90860288
malik@utar.edu.my
Abel Raj
Dr Abel Raj
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Mass Communication
03-90860288
abel@utar.edu.my
Aloysius Yapp
Dr Aloysius Yapp
Chairperson (Centre for Immersive Technology and Creativity)
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Game Studies
03-90860288
aloysius@utar.edu.my
Ang Kok Yew
Ts Ang Kok Yew
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Game Studies
03-90860288
angky@utar.edu.my
Ang Sin Nee
Ms Ang Sin Nee
Manager
Faculty of Creative Industries
Faculty General Office
03-90860288 ext: 775
angsn@utar.edu.my
Angeline Wong Wei Wei
Dr Angeline Wong Wei Wei
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Modern Languages
03-90860288
wongww@utar.edu.my
Anita Binti Morah Abas
Puan Anita Binti Morah Abas
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Mass Communication
03-90860288
anitam@utar.edu.my
Annie Wong Kai Sze
Ms Annie Wong Kai Sze
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Early Childhood Studies
03-90860288
anniewong@utar.edu.my
Asha a/p M. Vanugopal
Ms Asha a/p M. Vanugopal
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Modern Languages
03-90860288
asha@utar.edu.my
Ashwinder Kaur a/p Gurbanjan Singh
Ms Ashwinder Kaur a/p Gurbanjan Singh
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Media
03-90860288
ashwinderg@utar.edu.my
Azirah Binti Ibrahim
Puan Azirah Binti Ibrahim
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Early Childhood Studies
03-90860288
azirah@utar.edu.my
Benedict Ng Boon Yew
Mr Benedict Ng Boon Yew
Tutor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Game Studies
03-90860288
benedictng@utar.edu.my
Bong Mei Fern
Dr Bong Mei Fern
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Game Studies
03-90860288
bongmf@utar.edu.my
Brahmmakumari a/p Balaraman
Ms Brahmmakumari a/p Balaraman
Lecturer
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of General Studies
03-90860288
brahmmakumari@utar.edu.my
Carmen Nge Siew Mun
Dr Carmen Nge Siew Mun
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of Modern Languages
03-90860288
ngesm@utar.edu.my
Charanjit Kaur a/p Darshan Singh
Dr Charanjit Kaur a/p Darshan Singh
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Creative Industries
Department of General Studies
03-90860288
charanjit@utar.edu.my
Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

      indicates staff with Administrative Position


© 2021 UNIVERSITI TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN DU012(A).
Wholly owned by UTAR Education Foundation (200201010564(578227-M))        LEGAL STATEMENT   TERM OF USAGE   PRIVACY NOTICE